NECA Board of Directors 2023-2024

Contact the NECA board at

Sarah Anson-Cartwright

Ted Bennett, Co-treasurer

Ray Boomgaardt, President

Sean Flynn, Co-treasurer

Kostyantyn Frolov

Katherine Hall, Friends of the Park committee chair

Gail McEachern, Heritage & Development committee chair

Sean McNulty

Cindy Parkanyi, Secretary

Karen Squires, Friends of the Park committee

Jason Tavoularis, Traffic and Safety committee chair


Chris Straka, president, Crichton Community Council

Sharon Nyangweso, Managing Editor – New Edinburgh News