Latest News

Format: 2014-07-25
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 1:28pm

No grass is growing under the newly-installed Fieldhouse Manager in Stanley Park, Daphnée Dubouchet-Olsheski.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 1:58pm

Sheila Perry Looking to Become Councillor of Rideau-Rockcliffe Ward

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 8:59pm

NECA, the CCC and NECTAR joined forces to host a community forum on April 27, 2014.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:00pm

The June edition of the New Edinburgh News is now online.New Edinburgh News - pdf [5MB]

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:16pm

For those of you who are new to Wildcats, this is an opportunity for your 2-4 year olds to be introduced to soccer.

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 3:44pm

The April edition of the New Edinburgh News is now available online.

Monday, March 31, 2014 - 2:14pm

No Good News for Local Drivers.

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 2:55pm

The February edition of the New Edinburgh News is now available online.

Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 11:28am

A house became engulfed in flames at 84 Union Street in the New Edinburgh area of Ottawa, just steps away from the Governor General’s House. 

Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 12:05am

The December Edition of the New Edinburgh News is now available online.