Board of Directors 2018-2019

Name Phone Email Role
Dave Arnold davearnold@rogers.com
Ted Bennett tedbennett808@gmail.com      Treasurer
Roslyn Butler 613-746-8037 butlerroslyn2@gmail.com Secretary
Natasha Cappon natashacappon@gmail.com
Joe Chouinard joechouinard@aol.com
Ari Abonyi 613-255-1741 a_abonyi@yahoo.com
Gail McEachern gailmceachern@rogers.com Heritage & Development
Cindy Parkanyi 613-745-8734 newedinburgh@outlook.com President
George Sorger sorger@mcmaster.ca Environment & Climate Change Committee
EX OFFICIO:
Chris Straka chris@straka.ca Crichton Community Council President
Sean Flynn 613-797-8444 sflynn@gmail.com Chair of NECTAR
Christina Leadlay 613-261-0442 newednews@hotmail.com Editor, New Edinburgh News